Medarbetare

Peter Stars
(Region väst- och syd)

Mob: 0766-450 890
peter.stars@monomeet.se

Thomas Linneroth
(Region väst- och syd)

Mob: 0766-450 891
thomas.linneroth@monomeet.se

Fredrik Norblad
(Region väst)

Mob: 0766-450 894
fredrik.norblad@monomeet.se

Markus Sandström
(Region väst)

Mob: 0766-450 893
markus.sandstrom@monomeet.se

Tony Cerdic
(Region syd)

Mob: 0766-450 895
tony.cerdic@monomeet.se

Simon Strömberg
(Region väst)

Tel: 0766-450 898
simon.stromberg@monomeet.se

Jan Isacksson
(Region väst)

Mob: 0708-610 805
jan.isacksson@monomeet.se

Sebastian Svensson
(Region väst)

Mob: 0766-450 892
sebastian.svensson@monomeet.se

Martin Noresson
(Region väst)

Mob: 0766-450 897
martin.noresson@monomeet.se

Stefan Thulin
(Region syd)

Mob: 0766-450 896
stefan.thulin@monomeet.se